Contact Us

Publisher

Beth Volosin — bvolosin@salemnews.net

Newsroom

Newsroom: salemnews@salemnews.net

Managing Editor: J.D. Creer — jdcreer@salemnews.net

Business - Green Twp./New Waterford/Washingtonville: Larry Shields — lshields@salemnews.net

Salem/Perry Twp.: Mary Ann Greier — mgreier@salemnews.net

Leetonia/United/Southern Mahoning County: Kevin Howell — khowell@salemnews.net

Editing/Layout Desk: John Celidonio — jcelidonio@salemnews.net

Obits/Community: Bekkee Panezott — bpanezott@salemnews.net

 

Sports Desk: sports@mojonews.com

Advertising

Ad Director: Beth Volosin — bvolosin@salemnews.net

Circulation

Customer Service: hgrimm@mojonews.net