SALEM – The free Summer Concert Series at Waterworth Memorial Park kicks off at 6 p.m. Sunday with the Dick Tady Orchestra, featuring American-Slovenian polkas and waltzes as well as all styles of music.

The rest of the schedule includes:

– 6 p.m. Sunday June 15, Manhattan with Rich & Lori Juhn, dance music from the sixties to the nineties – disco, light rock, oldies and country

– 6 p.m. Sunday June 22, Salem Quaker City Band, marches, light classics, “pop” selections, patriotic and contemporary concert band music

– 7 p.m. Friday June 27, Salem’s Got Talent, featuring two of Salem’s own, Sugar Tree Alley Steel Drums and Stoned on Blues

– 6 p.m. Sunday June 29, Don Burns Orchestra, original arrangements of the famous big bands from the big band era

– 6 p.m. Sunday July 6, The Sensations, standards, oldies, rock, R&B and Motown, dance tunes and ballads of today

– 6 p.m. Sunday July 13, Savoy Big Band, music from the big band era

– 7 p.m. Wednesday July 16, Salem Quaker City Band

– 7 p.m. Friday July 18, Will Hallewell, Banquet In Salem Benefit Concert

– 6 p.m. Sunday July 20, Freedom Brass Band, classics, opera, show tunes, marches, popular tunes and big band music

– 6 p.m. Sunday July 27, j.r.p., John Reese and friends with guest singers Angelo Babbaro and Jackie Popovec featuring full range of jazz idiom, selections of Motown, funk and soul

– 6 p.m. Sunday August 3, Road Work with David Allen, country music, oldies, classic rock and new stuff

– 7 p.m. Wednesday August 6, Salem Quaker City Band

– 6 p.m. Sunday August 10, The Youngstown Saxon Band, traditional European brass band “Fest Music” under the direction of John Krauss

– 6 p.m. Sunday August 17, Backbeat, jazz, swing and latin

– 7 p.m. Friday August 22, Abbey Road, the Ultimate Beatles tribute show for over three decades

– 6 p.m. Sunday August 24, River City Jazz Band, vintage Dixieland jazz and the music of early jazz greats like Jelly Roll Morton, King Oliver and Louis Armstrong.