New teachers at West Branch Schools

Pictured are the new teachers in the West Branch Local School District, first row, from left, Josh Danko, Emily Rekolt, Abbey Auschmeyer, Barb Eisenhart, Martina DiNelio, Megan Bowser, Marsha Coffee; second row, Kylie Luca, Julie Cheslik, Angie Mullinix, Debbie Erbs, Ryan McMullen; third row, Melissa Carchedi, Toni Ogilvie, Danielle Wright and Tim Cooper. (Submitted photo)