LISBON – The following is a list of people who filed candidacy petitions with the Columbiana County elections board to run for non-partisan office in the Nov. 5 election. The filing deadline for non-partisan positions on the Nov. 5 ballot is Wednesday.

– Robert M. Swickard, St. Clair Township trustee.

– Richard K. Wolf, East Liverpool school board.

– Amy L. Earich, Salineville council.

– Paul C. Taylor, Salem Township trustee.

– Michael R. Rulli, Leetonia school board.

– Twing K. Hiscox, Lisbon school board.

– Ron Novak, East Palestine school board.

– Linda M. Morris, Southern Local school board.

– James M. Brammer, Salineville Board of Public Affairs.

– Michael Henderson, Leetonia school board.

– Rebecca McCracken, Butler Township trustee.

– Judy Daubenmire, East Palestine school board.

– Lauri R. Nappi, Columbiana County Education Service Center board.

– Brian L. Tedeschi, Salineville council.

– Jim May, Wayne Township trustee.

– Richard Hostetter, Unity Township trustee.

– Jerry L. Wolford, Perry Township trustee.

– Edward J. Dailey, Wayne Township trustee.


LISBON -The following is a list of people who recently filed candidacy petitions with the Columbiana County elections board to for non-partisan races in the Nov. 5 election

– Nancy L. Michaels, Middleton Township trustee.

– Sam Hawk, West Township trustee.

– James Sabatini II, St. Clair Township trustee.

– Jerry Mimna, Elkrun Township trustee.

– Gary Peruchetti, Lisbon school board.

– Herman C. Frank II, Washingtonville council.

– Kathy McCarthy, Unity Township trustee.

– Edward J. Miller, Crestview school board.

– Kurt Seachrist, Elkrun Township trustee.

– John S. Garwood, Crestview school board.

– Steven R. Betteridge, Liverpool Township trustee.

– Brayden Tucker, Crestview school board.

– Gene Gallo, Lisbon school board.

– Carol Kelly, Franklin Township fiscal officer.

– Troy R. Kinser, Knox Township trustee.

– Curtis Taggart, Salineville Board of Public Affairs.

– Ben Pidgeon, Knox Township trustee.

– Richard H. McClellan, West Township trustee.

– Thomas G. Sanor, Butler Township trustee.

– John C. Higgins, Salineville council.

– Homer L. Althouse Jr., Butler Township trustee.

– Robert F. Marra II, Franklin Township trustee.

– Howard Rohleder, Salem school board.

-Gary Williams, Madison Township trustee.

– Shirley Roberts, Salineville council.

– John R. Sawyer, Southern Local school board.

– Robert R. Ginder, East Palestine school board.

– Wendy Doyle, United Local school board.

– Theodore S. Bricker, Salem school board.

– Eldena Gearhart, Middleton Township trustee.

– Donald Kendrick, Perry Township trustee.

– Larry H. Walton, East Liverpool school board.

– Gary J. DeMarchis, New Waterford council.

– Thomas J. Cresanto, New Waterford council.

– Rodney S. Lyle, Yellow Creek Township trustee.

– Valerie Rockenberger, Unity Township trustee.