Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | All Access E-Edition | Home RSS

West Branch Hall of Fame induction ceremony set Sept. 26

August 13, 2014
Salem News

Beloit-The West Branch Hall of Fame Committee has announced the Hall of Fame Inductees for 2014. Hall of Fame Inductees include community members former school treasurer Karen Elsner and former board of education member Sam Martig, as well as athletic stand-outs Jeff Heacock, Todd Muckleroy, Ben Swallow and Emilee Zets.



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web