Kent State University at East Liverpool President’s, Dean’s lists

East Liverpool – Dr. David Dees, dean of Kent State University at East Liverpool, announced those students named to the fall 2018 president’s or dean’s lists. To qualify for the president’s list, students must have a 4.0 grade point average and must have completed 15 or more credit hours during the semester. To qualify for the dean’s list, students must earn a 3.40 or greater grade point average and must have completed 12 or more credit hours for the semester, the majority at the East Liverpool campus. Students from the Salem News readership area include:

President’s List

East Liverpool: Corey Davila.

Dean’s List

East Liverpool: Allyson Betteridge, John Bowen, Kayla Coss, Connie Eiler, Megan Grey, Sydney Hill, Andrew Jackson, Aimee Pridemore, Corey Snow, Jayma Sullivan, Andrea Trotter, Sydney Voorhees.

East Palestine: Erin Utnehmer.

Hanoverton: Britni Boston.

Lisbon: Sydney Cusick, Kenedy Vrable.

Negley: Laurel Brothers, Emily Glenz.

New Waterford: Anthony DeSarro.

Salem: Denise Brainard, Tyler Buckius, Alissa Opsitnik.

Salineville: Sarra Kroesen, Skylar Lewis.

Wellsville: Sara Dalrymple, Noah Palmer.