University of Mount Union Dean’s List

ALLIANCE — The following

students have been named to the Dean’s List for the spring 2019

semester at the University of Mount Union.

Megan Amos of Salem

Rachel Amos of Salem

Joshua Andrews of Salem

Josie Andrews of Alliance

Lucy Baer of Leetonia

Bailey Balderson of Alliance

Kerry Battershell of Alliance

Adrienne Bock of Salem

Sarai Bodine of Salem

Allison Boschini of Alliance

Kayla Bowyer of Rogers

Tristen Brink of Alliance

Olivia Buch of Alliance

Celeste Caserta of Alliance

Alyssa Chestnut of Lisbon

Katelin Chilton of Salem

Alycia Ciotti of Alliance

Logan Coe of Minerva

Annie Conway of Alliance

Bariah Coursin of Sebring

Bethany Cox of Alliance

Haley Crews of Wellsville

Quinnlan Crowe of New Springfield

Mara Cvelbar of Alliance

Brandon Dare of Sebring

Joshua Davidson of Sebring

Samuel Denny of Alliance

Megan Denny of Alliance

Shannon Dillon of Alliance

Madison Dustman of Beloit

Rachel Edwards of Sebring

Maria Ellesin of Alliance

Allison Erisey of Alliance

Marlaina Frye of E Palestine

Lindsey Fugett of Alliance

Jake Geiger of Alliance

Rebecca Gillis of Minerva

Kylie Glass of Alliance

Ethan Griffith of Salem

Faith Haiss of Alliance

Aaron Hawk of Alliance

Haylee Hawk of Minerva

Megan Haynam of Minerva

Lauren Herubin of Salem

Bryce Hood of Alliance

Aamirah Howard of Alliance

Amber Hume of Minerva

Emily Hume of Minerva

Ethan Kawecki of Salem

Alexis Kelley of Alliance

Drew Kleinman of Sebring

Lacey Lemaster of Alliance

John Madison of Alliance

Savana Marsh of Minerva

Samantha Martin of East Palestine

Sarah Mason of Alliance

Carli McQuilkin of Homeworth

Cassie Mead of Columbiana

Aaron Merriman of Alliance

Mikayla Milburn of Alliance

Doriana Miller of Salem

Carlee Mitchell of Alliance

Alysha Mitzel of Alliance

Landri Moore of Lisbon

Olivia Morey of Alliance

Brandon Morris of Alliance

Kira Nicholson of Alliance

Alicia O’Neill of Alliance

Akul Patel of Salem

Marlee Peck of Homeworth

Kelsey Phillips of Columbiana

Madison Pidgeon of Salem

Christopher Pugh of Alliance

Hannah Reusser of Minerva

Quentin Rock of Alliance

Savanna Rowe of Sebring

Maria Sams of Alliance

Jordan Simpson of Wellsville

Kayla Sitler of Leetonia

Valerie Sitler of Leetonia

Dalton Snyder of Alliance

Kyle Spencer of Salem

Krissy Tarter of Alliance

Aaron Tharp Jr. of Homeworth

Sarena Underwood of Leetonia

Brenna Walker of Beloit

Calista Waters of Sebring

Matthew Weingart of Salem

Teresa Woerther of Alliance

Danielle Yanssens of Columbiana

Zane Zeedrich of Minerva

Kyle Zeigler of Alliance

—— There were 630 students named to the Dean’s List. To be eligible for the Dean’s List, students must have completed at least 12 credit hours of traditionally graded coursework while achieving a grade point average of 3.550 or better with no letter grade below a B.