×

DARE Singles Group announces activity schedule for the month of September

BOARDMAN– DARE (Divorce/Death Aren’t Really the End) Singles Group meets at 7:30 p.m. each Thursday at the Disciples Christian Church, 565 Boardman-Canfield Road (across from the Giant Eagle).

For information call 330-729-0127.

The September calendar includes:

— Tuesday, Sept. 10 and 17 – Bocce at Boardman Park – 6 p.m.

— Thursday, Sept. 5 – New Member meeting at the church and Beach Volley Ball – 7:30 p.m.

— Friday, Sept. 6 – Card Night at Denny’s on Mahoning Avenue, Austintown – 6-10 p.m.

— Saturday, Sept. 7 – Bowling at Boardman Lanes – 7:30 p.m.

— Thursday, Sept. 12 – Small Talk night at the church – 7:30 p.m.

— Friday, Sept. 13 – Putt-Putt at Sports World on South Avenue in Boardman – 6 p.m.

— Monday, Sept. 16 – Meet at DQ in Cornersburg for dessert – 7 p.m.

— Thursday, Sept. 19 – Birthday Night at the church – 7:30 p.m.

— Friday, Sept. 27 – Card Night at Denny’s on Mahoning Avenue, Austintown – 6-10 p.m.

— Monday, Sept. 30 – Meet at Handel’s on South Avenue for dessert – 7 p.m.

COMMENTS